Our Contacts.

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

  Claudia Schmitt (Managing Director)
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 15 
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 90
  E-mail: claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
  Marco Schmitt (General Manager)
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 13 
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 13 
  E-mail: marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Quality, Environmental, Health and
Safety Management

  Dietmar Guth
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 55
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 55
  E-mail: dietmar.guth@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Personal Disposition

  N.N.

 

Human Resource Management / Payroll Accounting

  Franziska Pärn
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 52
  E-mail: franziska.paern@hanseatic-tally.de
  Tanja Moeller
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 21
  E-mail: tanja.moeller@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Financial Management/Invoicing/Controlling

  Marco Schmitt (General Manager)
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 13
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 13
  E-mail: marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
  Laura Musiol
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 25
  E-mail: laura.musiol@hanseatic-tally.de

 

IT-Management

  Sascha Jäger
  Mobile phone: +49 (160) 88 70 776
  Klaus Jokubeit
  Mobile phone: +49 (171) 35 18 529

 

Shed 43
Frucht- und Kühlzentrum

  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 73
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 73
  Fax: +49 (40) 789 34 96
  E-mail: tally.frucht@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Shed 37
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

  Fax: +49 (40) 789 34 61
  E-mail: tally.unikai@hanseatic-tally.de
  Oliver Heinsen
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 79
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 79
  E-mail: oliver.heinsen@hanseatic-tally.de
  Timm Klein
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 74
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 74
  E-mail: timm.klein@hanseatic-tally.de
  Melanie Dins
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 76
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 76
  E-mail: melanie.dins@hanseatic-tally.de
  Daniel Alves
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 75
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 75
  E-mail: daniel.alves@hanseatic-tally.de
  Hebestelle Stückgut
  Phone: +49 (40) 30 96 35 - 78
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 78

 

Shed 48 (Autoyard)
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

  Jörn Grabski
  Mobile phone: +49 (151) 150 190 30
  E-mail: autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de