Unsere Kontakte.

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

  Claudia Schmitt (Geschäftsführerin)
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 15
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 90
  E-Mail: claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
  Marco Schmitt (Prokurist)
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 13
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 13 
  E-Mail: marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Qualitäts-, Umwelt,- Arbeits- und
Gesundheitsschutzmanagement

  Dietmar Guth
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 55
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 55
  E-Mail: dietmar.guth@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Personaldisposition

  N.N.

 

Personalwesen/Lohnbuchhaltung

  Franziska Pärn
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 52
  E-Mail: franziska.paern@hanseatic-tally.de
  Tanja Moeller
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 25
  E-Mail: tanja.moeller@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Finanzbuchhaltung/Fakturierung/
Controlling

  Marco Schmitt (Prokurist)
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 13
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 13
  E-Mail: marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
  Laura Musiol
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 25
  E-Mail: laura.musiol@hanseatic-tally.de

 

IT-Management

  Sascha Jäger
  Mobil: (0160) 88 70 776
  Klaus Jokubeit
  Mobil: (0171) 35 18 529

 

Schuppen 43
Frucht- und Kühlzentrum

  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 73
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 73
  Telefax: (040) 789 34 96
  E-Mail: tally.frucht@hanseatic-tally.de

 

Schuppen 37
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

  Telefax: (040) 789 34 61
  E-Mail: tally.unikai@hanseatic-tally.de
  Oliver Heinsen
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 79
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 79
  E-Mail: oliver.heinsen@hanseatic-tally.de
  Timm Klein
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 74
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 74
  E-Mail: timm.klein@hanseatic-tally.de
  Melanie Dins
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 76
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 76
  E-Mail: melanie.dins@hanseatic-tally.de
  Daniel Alves
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 75
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 75
  E-Mail: daniel.alves@hanseatic-tally.de
  Hebestelle Stückgut
  Telefon: (040) 30 96 35 - 78
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 78

 

Schuppen 48 (Autoyard)
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

  Jörn Grabski
  Mobil: (0151) 150 190 30
  E-Mail: autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de