Unsere Kontakte.

Geschäftsführung

 Wolf-Günter Schmitt
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 10
 Mobil:(0171) 521 97 23
 E-Mail:wg.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
 Claudia Schmitt
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 15
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 15 
 E-Mail:claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

Qualitäts-, Umwelt,- Arbeits- und
Gesundheitsschutzmanagement

 Dietmar Guth
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 55
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 55
 E-Mail:dietmar.guth@hanseatic-tally.de

Personaldisposition

 Percy Offen
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 11
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 11
 E-Mail:percy.offen@hanseatic-tally.de

Personalwesen/Lohnbuchhaltung

 Franziska Pärn
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 52
 E-Mail:franziska.paern@hanseatic-tally.de
 Tanja Moeller
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 25
 E-Mail:tanja.moeller@hanseatic-tally.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Fakturierung/
Controlling

 Marco Schmitt
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 13
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 13
 E-Mail:marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

IT-Management

 Sascha Jäger
 Mobil:(0160) 88 70 776

Schuppen 43
Frucht- und Kühlzentrum

 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 73
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 73
 Telefax:(040) 789 34 96
 E-Mail:tally.frucht@hanseatic-tally.de

Schuppen 37
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

 Telefax:(040) 789 34 61
 E-Mail:tally.unikai@hanseatic-tally.de
 Oliver Heinsen
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 79
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 79
 E-Mail:oliver.heinsen@hanseatic-tally.de
 Timm Klein
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 74
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 74
 E-Mail:timm.klein@hanseatic-tally.de
 Melanie Dins
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 76
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 76
 E-Mail:melanie.dins@hanseatic-tally.de
 Daniel Alves
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 75
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 75
 E-Mail:daniel.alves@hanseatic-tally.de
 Hebestelle Stückgut
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 77
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 77

Schuppen 48 (Autoyard)
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

 Jörn Grabski
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 30
 E-Mail:autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de
 Kevin Duggen
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 30
 E-Mail:autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de

Schuppen 64
Süd-West-Terminal

 Telefon:(040) 780 701 30
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 64
 Telefax:(040) 789 31 67
 E-Mail:swt@hanseatic-tally.de