Our Contacts.

Managing Directors

 Wolf-Günter Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 10
 Mobile phone:+49 (171) 521 97 23
 E-mail:wg.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de
 Claudia Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 15
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 15 
 E-mail:claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

Quality, Environmental, Health and
Safety Management

 Dietmar Guth
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 55
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 55
 E-mail:dietmar.guth@hanseatic-tally.de

Personal Disposition

 Percy Offen
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 11
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 11
 E-mail:percy.offen@hanseatic-tally.de

Human Resource Management / Payroll Accounting

 Franziska Pärn
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 52
 E-mail:franziska.paern@hanseatic-tally.de
 Tanja Moeller
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 21
 E-mail:tanja.moeller@hanseatic-tally.de

Financial Management/Invoicing/Controlling

 Marco Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 13
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 13
 E-mail:marco.schmitt@hanseatic-tally.de

IT-Management

 Sascha Jäger
 Mobile phone:+49 (160) 88 70 776

Shed 43
Frucht- und Kühlzentrum

 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 73
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 73
 Fax:+49 (40) 789 34 96
 E-mail:tally.frucht@hanseatic-tally.de

Shed 37
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

 Fax:+49 (40) 789 34 61
 E-mail:tally.unikai@hanseatic-tally.de
 Oliver Heinsen
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 79
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 79
 E-mail:oliver.heinsen@hanseatic-tally.de
 Timm Klein
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 74
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 74
 E-mail:timm.klein@hanseatic-tally.de
 Melanie Dins
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 76
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 76
 E-mail:melanie.dins@hanseatic-tally.de
 Daniel Alves
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 75
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 75
 E-mail:daniel.alves@hanseatic-tally.de
 Hebestelle Stückgut
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 77
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 77

Shed 48 (Autoyard)
Unikai Lagerei- und Speditionsgesellschaft

 Jörn Grabski
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 30
 E-mail:autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de
 Kevin Duggen
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 30
 E-mail:autoyard@hanseatic-tally.de

Shed 64
Süd-West-Terminal

 Phone:+49 (40) 780 701 30
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 64
 Fax:+49 (40) 789 31 67
 E-mail:swt@hanseatic-tally.de