Our Contacts.

Managing Directors

 Wolf-Günter Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 10
 Mobile phone:+49 (171) 521 97 23
 E-mail:wg.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Claudia Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 15
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 15
 E-mail:claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Quality, Environmental, Health and
Safety Management

 Dietmar Guth
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 55
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 55
 E-mail:dietmar.guth@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Personal Disposition

 Percy Offen
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 11
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 11
 E-mail:service@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Human Resource Management / Payroll Management

 Franziska Pärn
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 52
 E-mail:franziska.paern@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Tanja Moeller
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 21
 E-mail:tanja.moeller@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Financial Management/Invoicing/Controlling

 Marco Schmitt
 Phone:+49 (40) 30 96 35 - 13
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 13
 E-mail:marco.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Baggage handling

E-mail:service@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Jens-Dietrich Hutte
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 31
 E-mail:jens.hutte@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Patrick Weber
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 32
 E-mail:patrick.weber@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Daniel Alves
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 75
 E-mail:daniel.alves@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Transfer of passengers vehicles

E-mail:service@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Mario Köhntopp
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 34
 E-mail:mario.koehntopp@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Petra Kruse
 Mobile phone:+49 (151) 150 190 78
 E-mail:petra.kruse@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de