Unsere Kontakte.

Geschäftsleitung

 Claudia Schmitt (Geschäftsführerin)
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 15
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 15
 E-Mail:claudia.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Marco Schmitt (Prokurist)
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 13
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 13
 E-Mail:marco.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Arbeits- und
Gesundheitsschutzmanagement

 Dietmar Guth
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 55
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 55
 E-Mail:dietmar.guth@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Personaldisposition

 Percy Offen
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 11
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 11
 E-Mail:service@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Personalwesen/Lohnbuchhaltung

 Franziska Pärn
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 52
 E-Mail:franziska.paern@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Tanja Moeller
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 21
 E-Mail:tanja.moeller@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Fakturierung/Controlling

 Marco Schmitt (Prokurist)
 Telefon:(040) 30 96 35 - 13
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 13
 E-Mail:marco.schmitt@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de

Gepäckhandling

 E-Mail:service@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Jens-Dietrich Hutte
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 31
 E-Mail:jens.hutte@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Peter Jonas
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 32
 E-Mail:peter.jonas@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de
 Daniel Alves
 Mobil:(0151) 150 190 75
 E-Mail:daniel.alves@hanseatic-cruise-staff.de